Genova e provincia

Genova e provincia

  • Patrizia Mirenda: cell: 347 0577375
    mail: mirendapatrizia@gmail.com
  • Sara Camoriano: cell: 328 6390820
    mail: saretta20@hotmail.com
  • Cristina Peddis: cell: 340 2651900
    mail: c.peddis@gmail.com
  • Elena Arimondo: cell.: 340 8173813
    mail: arimondoelena@gmail.com
  • Stefania Raiti: cell.: 340.1808401
    mail: raitistefania@hotmail.com
    c/o Centro Benessere Edelweiss
    specializzata Yoga Genitori-Figli
  • Laura Tentori: cell: 333 8347471
    mail: laura.tentori@gmail.com
  • Gaia Preste: cell: 349 7088860
    mail: gaia.preste@gmail.com
    c/o Istituto Prana Yoga

Genova ( Campomorone ; Ceranesi)

  • Enrica Roncallo: cell:3385653037
    mailo:enrica.roncallo@gmail.com

Imperia e provincia

Imperia e provincia

  • Eva Rossi: cell.: 339 5084771
    mail:  ilmondoinvisibile@yahoo.it
    Web: www.ilmondoinvisibile.com
  • Martina Chalier: cell.:  3492542257
    mail:  snap_cm@libero.it

Bordighera (IM)

  • Paola Verrando:cell: 338 4653983
    mail: paolaverrando@yahoo.it
  • Luciana Moro: cell: 320 0677153
    mail: luce.moro@libero.it

Ventimiglia (IM)

  • Tiziana Giacobino: cell: 329 5458109
    mail: ti.j@libero.it
    c/o Scuola Yoga Pramiti

La spezia-Savona e provincia

Romito Magra (Arcola- Sp)

  • Fabiola Toni: cell.:339 8868376
    mail: fabiola64@libero.it

Alassio (SV)

  • Alice Mordeglia: cell: 339 7711155
    mail: alice.mordeglia@gmail.com

Andora (SV)

  • Alice Mordeglia: cell: 339 7711155
    mail: alice.mordeglia@gmail.com

Loano (SV)

  • Simona Aimone: cell: 339 4886101
    mail: simonaimone@hotmail.it
    ℅ a.s.d. Stella Marina Fitness
  • Cinzia Martino: cell: 347 6925049
    mail: cin72@katamail.com