Trento e provincia

Trento

  • Erika Albiero: cell: 347 9265105
    mail: erikalbiero@libero.it
  • Pietro Cortelletti: cell: 347 7925185
    mail: pietro.cortelletti@gmail.com
  • Francesca Tamanini: cell: 333 8402874
    mail: tamafrancy@gmail.com
  • Alessandra Pellicano: cell: 3201477020
    mail: pellicano.a@gmail.com
  • Roberta Cagol: cell: 333 2417225
    mail: roberta1084@libero.it
  • Nadine Chistè: cell.: 347 2756796
    mail: nadine.chiste@hotmail.it
    c/o ADSC Dhanur yoga e ayurveda  
  • Francesca Girardi: cell: 339 3484609
    mail: fgirardi086@gmail.com
    ℅  Ass.  Circolo Respiro Attivo

Caldonazzo (TN)

  • Roberta Cagol: cell: 333 2417225
    mail: roberta1084@libero.it

Levico (TN)

  • Roberta Cagol: cell: 333 2417225
    mail: roberta1084@libero.it

Mezzolombardo (TN)

  • Alessandra Pellicano: cell: 3201477020
    mail: pellicano.a@gmail.com

Mori (TN)

  • Nicol Corradi: cell: 340 1768926
    mail: corradi.nicol@gmail.com

Pergine Valsugana (TN)

  • Alessandra Pellicano: cell: 3201477020
    mail: pellicano.a@gmail.com
  • Roberta Cagol: cell: 333 2417225
    mail: roberta1084@libero.it

Riva del Garda (TN)

  • Nicol Corradi: cell: 340 1768926
    mail: corradi.nicol@gmail.com
  • Vania Omezzolli: cell: 347 4002248
    mail: van.omez@gmail.com
    ℅ Atelier di Movimento 
  • Patrizia Piccoli: cell: 338 1985049
    mail: ppiccoli.76@gmail.com
    c/o L’angolo del Respiro

  

Ronzone (TN)

  • Valentina Canducci: cell: 3315679457
    mail: vallycanducci83@gmail.com

Rovereto (TN)

  • Alessandra Pellicano: cell: 3201477020
    mail: pellicano.a@gmail.com
  • Alena Bruschetti: cell: 329 2521828
    mail: alena.bruschetti@gmail.com
    c/o ass. Percorsi Umani

Pietramurata- Dro (TN)

  • Nicol Corradi: cell: 340 1768926
    mail: corradi.nicol@gmail.com

Bolzano e provincia

  • Erika Albiero: cell: 347 9265105
    mail: erikalbiero@libero.it
  • Sara Paltrinieri: cell: 340 9560360
    mail: saretta_ypsilon@hotmail.it
  • Katia Nicoletti: cell: 339 8149158
    mail: kat.nicoletti@gmail.com
    c/o ass. cult. Ayur-Jeevan
  • Maria Chiara Breda: ph:00491702754394
    mail: mariachiarabreda@yahoo.it
  • Jonas Dell’Antonio: cell: 338 4248475
    mail: jonasdella@yahoo.it
  • Maria Lo Russo: cell: 345 3441044
    mail: marialorusso@yahoo.it
  • Giulia Rossi: cell: 333 5217462
    mail: giuliarossi86@yahoo.it
    c/o ass. La Strada- Der Weg

Bassa Atesina e Oltradige

  • Katia Nicoletti: cell: 339 8149158
    mail: kat.nicoletti@gmail.com
    c/o ass. cult. Ayur-Jeevan

Castelrotto (BZ)

  • Valentina Canducci: cell: 3315679457
    mail: vallycanducci83@gmail.com

Merano

  • Erika Albiero: cell: 347 9265105
    mail: erikalbiero@libero.it